Got the “Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers” Award. ^_^

Hi Lovelies,

I have been nominated for the “Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers” award by Jill. She is an awesome blogger who blogs about vintage music and other stuff. Don’t forget to check out her blog at https://jillypopmusic.wordpress.com/
Thank you so much Jill for nominating me πŸ™‚

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award Border

The rules:
Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
Put the Award logo on your blog.
Answer the ten questions sent to you.
Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
Nominate seven blogs.

If you had to change your first name, what would you change it to?
Honestly, I would never change my name because I love my name. But still if I had to change that, I would choose Haya :).

What is your favorite painting?
Mmmmm… don’t know much about the famous paintings, but I sure love ancient art. It was significantly more meaningful than the art we have today.

What is the first record you purchased with your own money?
Never purchased a record.

What language do you wish you spoke fluently?
Italian <3. I WISH. I watched a program named “Mind your language” which had an Italian guy “Giovanni Capello”. Man, he was hilarious. Since then I love Italian language. I attempt to speak sometimes the way he used to speak :D.

If you could transform into any animal, what would you be?
A kitty. Need I say more? πŸ˜€

What was your favorite candy as a child?
When I was a kid, My mom used to give me a candy that looked like a marble and was covered with sweet powder. I still remember its name “T-drops”. It was hands down the most delicious candy. I used to work really hard for that candy. You know what I used to do? I used to drink a whole mug of milk just to get that candy. Child labor! Isn’t it sad :(?

How does your star sign reflect your personality?
Uh.. Sagittarius?

What character in a book is most like you?
Every main girl, I am telling you πŸ˜€ I end up in every story πŸ˜›

If you could only have one of the five senses, which would you choose?
Touch. I think it is the most important.

What film is your guilty pleasure?
Hmm… Camp Rock and Camp Rock 2. Basically, all Disney movies but these.. Ah-mazing! What?? I am still a Disney Princess πŸ˜‰

Questions From Me,

Best day of your life?
Someone who you are secretly jealous of?
Fictional character crush?Makeup product you cannot live without?
Blog inspiration?
Your skincare routine?
Biggest regret?
Biggest beauty nightmare?
Guilty pleasures?
Lie on your bed and read books or travel across the world?

I nominate:
Desirable Purity Beauty.
She Corner.
Lipstickholic.
Divine Smudge.
Talker Blogger.

Waiting to read the answers of the nominees.

Hope you all have a good day πŸ™‚

35 thoughts on “Got the “Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers” Award. ^_^

  1. The best day of my life is when my kids were born .. Hard to pick one out of the two though!!
    Secretly jelous of .. Angelina Jolie.. She is perfection !
    Fictional character crush .. Thor !!!! Loved the movie and Chris Hensworth 😍😍
    I cannot live without a lip balm as i have extremely dry parched lips.
    Blog inspiration..?? I guess other blogs
    Skincare routine .. Honestly.. None.. I abuse and ignore it ..but i hardly use makeup..and every few weeks when skin feels dull i used the neutrogena microdermaabrasion system and regularly exfoliate.
    Biggest regret..never had a chance to say thank you to my father for being ny biggest strenght and support and ALWAYS standing by me, when no one else did.
    Biggest beauty nightmare .. Hmmm.. Too much eyemakeup
    Guilty pleasures .. Food !!!! Fatty food
    I love to read but yes travelling is fun too .. So maybe reading while traveling …

    Thank you for includinf me … I wish you all the best ans look forward to reading more of your fun posts πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

Leave your lovely comments overe here :)