Just4girls.pk July Glam Box -Review.

Hey girls,

I hope you’re doing fine. I know I have been MIA lately but I am back in action. We all have heard about subscription boxes and we definitely have drooled over most of them. I mean, who doesn’t like trying out new products for much less money than their actual price? Recently, www.just4girls.pk also came up with their version of subscription box which is called the “Glam box”. Being a just4girls.pk satisfied customer, I had to try it out and I did. Is it worth the purchase? Let’s find out.

Just4Girls.pk Glam Box.

Just4Girls.pk Glam Box.

ABOUT THE PRODUCT:

It’s the ultimate monthly beauty package containing full-size and sample-size products in a chic collectible box. GlamBox will contain all the hottest and most sought after beauty products and accessories; from local favorites to international bestsellers. All available to you at an unbelievable price of PKR 3,000 with free nationwide delivery.

MY THOUGHTS:

Just4Girls.pk Glam Box.

Just4Girls.pk Glam Box.

PACKAGING:

The glam box is made of a good quality card board with a magnetic closure. It has minimalistic gold detailing and the name written on the lid of the box. The products lay nice and secure inside with the detailed slip of the products and their original prices. The box is strong enough to be up cycled as a storage box.

QUALITY:

The box comes with three products inside that are a mixture of high end and drugstore brands. I received six products, three of which were high end and the rest were drugstore. I received, Nature Love Pomegranate Eye Mask, Clinique dramatically different moisturizing lotion, Estee Lauder Sumptuous Bold Volume Lifting Mascara, Buxom Full On Lip Cream, MUA Luxe Shimmer Blush Stick, Hard Candy Nail Color in “Crush on Lava” and Luscious Color Stories Eyeshadow Trio in “Garden Party”. Three of these are high-end deluxe sized products and three are full size drugstore products accompanied with one skincare sample.

Nature Love Pomegranate Eye Mask

Nature Love Pomegranate Eye Mask

Nature Love Pomegranate Eye Mask is the product I am most excited about. I have never used eye masks and this one seems promising with pomegranate and green tea extracts.

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

Next is Clinique dramatically different moisturizing lotion. I got the one for dry skin. However; my facial skin is very oily so I am hoping to use this for my hands that are super dry.

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Bold Volume Lifting Mascara

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Bold Volume Lifting Mascara

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Bold Volume Lifting Mascara is the first product that I tried. One swipe and I was sold. This mascara is beyond perfection.

 Buxom Full on Lip Cream

Buxom Full on Lip Cream

The next product is Buxom Full on Lip Cream. This is by far the most natural lip plumper I have ever tried. My lips are more on the thinner side and it plumped up my lips beautifully.

MUA Luxe Shimmer Blush Stick resembles NARS orgasm stick a lot in terms of color. The only downfall is that it is too slick to be used by someone as oily skinned as me. (Lost the picture.)

 Hard Candy Nail Color in “Crush on Lava”

Hard Candy Nail Color in “Crush on Lava”

I am currently experimenting with deeper and edgier nail colors and Hard Candy Nail Color in “Crush on Lava” has won my heart completely. No room for other colors.

Luscious Color Stories Eyeshadow Trio in “Garden Party”

Luscious Color Stories Eyeshadow Trio in “Garden Party”

The last product is Luscious Color Stories Eyeshadow Trio in “Garden Party”. It is a colorful eyeshadow trio from our local cosmetics brand. Can’t wait to try it out.

All these products combined worth PKR 5600.

PRICE & AVAILABILTIY:

Glam Box by www.just4girls.pk costs PKR 3000 with free delivery nationwide. You can also use my code “J4GDT5” while shopping at http://www.just4girls.pk at the time of checkout to get 5% off site wide.

FINAL VERDICT:

Even though, as I saw in the pictures of Glam box official Instagram page, I was expecting to get a full size high-end product as well in the box but I only got deluxe high-end products. Nonetheless, I am still satisfied with this purchase. I got to try a few very good quality products. Definitely try it out if you are a beauty enthusiast like me and love to try out new products.

RATING: 4/5

PROS:

  • Study packaging.
  • Good value for the price.
  • Get to try a lot of new products.
  • Free Shipping.
  • Deluxe sized products are good for traveling.

CONS:

  • No full size high-end product.

Have you subscribed to glam box? Share your experiences if you have.

12 thoughts on “Just4girls.pk July Glam Box -Review.

Leave your lovely comments overe here :)

