Filorga Optim-Eyes Lotion -Review.

Hey girls,

It has been a while I haven’t reviewed anything on this blog though I have been trying out a lot of new products lately. The day I got home from the Filorga bloggers meet up, I have been using their eye makeup remover that doubles as an eyelash conditioner. Since it has been quite some time I can give you all a detailed review on this. So, let’s get started.

Filorga eye makeup remover.

Filorga Optim-Eyes Lotion.

ABOUT THE PRODUCT:

THE FIRST THREE-PHASE LOTION THAT COMBINES AN EYE MAKE-UP REMOVER WITH A SERUM TO MOISTURISE AND REVITALISE THE SKIN, WHILE STRENGTHENING LASHES.

Two-phase make-up removal:
an oleo-clean complex instantly removes all eye make-up even waterproof.

Serum phase:
a stimulating peptide reduces the signs of fatigue with each application and a protein booster makes lashes stronger for longer.

MY THOUGHTS:

Filorga eye makeup remover.

Filorga Optim-Eyes Lotion.

PACKAGING:

It comes in a sleek, long cylindrical bottle with a white twist of cap. The bottle is made of plastic and is quite sturdy. Appearance wise the bottle gives off a stylish and expensive look and honestly it is the only makeup remover that is currently resting on my vanity. Otherwise, I keep all my makeup removers in the bathroom or drawers.

Filorga eye makeup remover.

Filorga Optim-Eyes Lotion.

QUALITY:

Filorga eye makeup remover is oil based and the ingredients with different bases separate in the bottle while it’s resting. It does not have any fragrance as it is meant for eyes and most people are allergic/ sensitive to scented eye products. This eye makeup remover breaks down even the most water proof mascara and if something easily removes the Inglot gel eyeliner means it is hard core and this does. I take out a generous amount of product on the cotton pad and let it sit on my eyes for a few seconds and the gently swipe it off while massaging. It takes off all kinds of eye makeup and won’t leave your with raccoon eyes but leaves an oily film behind. I really love how it makes removing eye makeup so fuss free. The only thing I don’t like about this eye makeup remover is that it slightly irritates my eyes whenever I use it. However, I have noticed a slight change in my lashes. They look healthier and a tad longer.

PRICE & AVAILABILITY:

Filorga Optim-eyes retails for PKR 2450 and can be bought online from www.just4girls.pk. You can also use my code “J4GDT5” at the time of checkout to get 5% off of your whole order.

FINAL VERDICT:

In a nut shell, this is a very good oil makeup remover. It removes heavy duty eye makeup and conditions your lashes. My only issue with this product is that it kinda irritates my eyes. Other than that it does exactly what it claims to do. Would I recommend this? Yes, if you are okay with oil based eye makeup removers.

RATING: 4/5

PROS:

  • Removes waterproof eye makeup efficiently.
  • Fragrance free.
  • Long lasting.
  • Nice packaging:
  • Conditions eyelashes.

CONS:

  • Slightly irritates eyes.

Have you tried Filorga Optim-Eyes Eye makeup remover? If so, share your experience with us in the comments below.

10 thoughts on “Filorga Optim-Eyes Lotion -Review.

Leave your lovely comments overe here :)

