Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan- Review.

Hello my ladies,

I hope you all are doing great and taking good care of yourselves. A month back, I received a packet of Ubtan sent by Maryam Rosh of Homeopathic and herbal healing. Ubtan is something I have never used before, neither I have purchased any so I was eager to try it out as it was new to me. Let’s see how it worked.

Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan

Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan

ABOUT THE PRODUCT:

Enjoy what you do at parlor right at your home. Its time to clean off your shelf from all the artificial products. Get the glow you’ve been looking for by trying our Homemade ubtan 100% organic made using herbs &natural ingredients, helps clear the skin, lightens the skin color by removing the layer of the sun tan. It nourishes the skin, reduces wrinkles and tightens the skin. Adds Lustre and Glow, Reduces Hyper-pigmentation, (Mildness) Enhances the facial fairness and glow.. Medicinal values for Acne, pimples, blackhead/ whitehead, Dull & Dark complexion. Help to get Fair as well as Glowing skin.. Cleanses your skin from all the impurities. A bride to be can use this treatment everyday starting 30 days prior to her marriage. Its regular usage prevents the occurrence of premature fine lines and keeps the skin hydrated and moist.. So layer yourself with this amazing paste and see your skin transform!
All the ingredients used are organic and natural therefore; it does not have any harmful side effects and suitable for all skin types.

MY THOUGHTS:

PACKAGING:

Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan

Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan

It comes in a transparent plastic packet with brand logo adhered to it. There is no description of the product or any instructions on how to use it, mentioned on the packet.

QUALITY:

Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan

Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan

It is a powdered blend of herbs, turmeric, gram flour, oats, neem leaves and other mineral enriched ingredients that is supposed to be mixed with rosewater to form a paste (According to the brand owner). It has an herb-y scent that changes into more of a gram flour-ish scent upon mixing with rosewater. I take one tea spoon of Ubtan powder and mixing it with one tablespoon of rosewater, which is sufficient to cover your entire face. It takes about 20 minutes to dry completely and feels somewhat warm on the skin yet doesn’t burn or itch. When I washed it, the first thing I noticed was the change in my skin tone and texture. My skin looked brighter than before. Not only brighter, it felt a lot softer than before. I use this face pack once a week, and I didn’t notice any difference in my acne scars. They were there just like before. However, the oats, turmeric and neem leaves in this face pack did prevent my skin from getting new acne which I get like every other day. I was super impressed by this quality of the ubtan. I love everything that keeps my acne at bay.

Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan

Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan- Applied.

PRICE & AVAILABILITY:

It costs PKR 850 and can be purchased online from their Official Facebook page, Homeopathy and Herbal Healing.

FINAL VERDICT:

As I am new to Ubtan, I really love its concept; a mixture of a bunch of natural ingredients that can be used all over the body targeting various different skin problems. I am really impressed by this ubtan as it has instant brightening, softening and freshening effects, and with continuous use, you can control your acne. However, it is not very effective for fading acne scars. One thing I would particularly like to specify about this product is that it must be kept in the refrigerator or it will go bad since it has au’ natural ingredients.

Would I recommend this? ABSOLUTELY!

RATING: 4/5
4

PROS:

  • Natural ingredients.
  • Gentle on the skin.
  • Prevents acne.
  • Lightens and brightens skin tone.
  • Reduces skin texture.
  • No side effects.
  • Can be used on body too.

CONS:

  • Doesn’t fade away acne scars.
  • No directions of use on packet.

Have you tried Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan? Did you like it? Share your experience with us ❤

12 thoughts on “Homeopathy And Herbal Healing Ubtan- Review.

Leave your lovely comments overe here :)

