#BiodermaPakistan Bloggers Meet & Greet.

Hello girls,

You might have heard the stories about love at first sight, but today I am here with something different. It is a story about Me and Bioderma SensiBio H2O micelle solution that was “Love at first application”. 

Bioderma Pakistan Invitation.

Bioderma Pakistan Invitation.

It all started with a parcel at my house with 3 cute little sample size bottles of Bioderma and an invitation to the Bloggers meet and Greet arranged by Bioderma Pakistan and Uniferoz. The first thing I did was to test the product and wow, I was in love it. This made me excited to attend the event and to know more about this product.

At Bioderma Pakistan Bloggers Meet & Greet.

At Bioderma Pakistan Bloggers Meet & Greet.

I reached Pranzo, the destination for the bloggers meet up along with Farah Zaki and we quickly made our way up to the place where the event had already started. We took our seats while the Bioderma team explained everything about their best selling makeup remover; Bioderma SensiBio H2O micelle solution. It is a gentle makeup remover and cleanser that does not strip off our skin’s natural oils, and does not disturb its pH balance. It is gentle enough to use on the eyes and strong enough to break down even the most waterproof makeup. It is water based and does not contain alcohol or any fragrance. Cucumber extracts in the solution refreshes and soothes the skin.

After we were enlightened with all those facts, the Bioderma team decided to play a quiz game with us. It was an online quiz where we had to answer the questions live on Twitter. It was fun and I love interactive gathering like this.

PC: Jeebee (The Glam World)

PC: Jeebee (The Glam World)

The Yummy Goodness at Pranzo.

The Yummy Goodness at Pranzo.

In the end, we were presented with our goody bags that had cute little samples of Bioderma products and a soon to be launched product; Photoderm Aquafluide, that I am going to review soon on this blog, an adorable key shaped USB and a 250 ml bottle of Bioderma SensiBio H20 Micellar water. After that a few of the girls got their skin checked by professionals and then we headed towards the mouthwatering High tea arranged by them. Everything was absolutely delicious.

Blogger Group Photo. PC: Farah Zaki (Impatient Person Blog)

Blogger Group Photo. PC: Farah Zaki (Impatient Person Blog)

Inside my Bioderma Goody Bag.

Inside my Bioderma Goody Bag.

I came home, eager to use the Bioderma micellar water to remove my makeup and to say I was impressed would be an understatement. For the first time, a makeup remover did not sting my eye. This is when I realized, this product right here, is made for me.


I hope you guys enjoyed my short story ^_^ Thanks to Bioderma Pakistan, you can get your hands on their products at supermarkets like Naheed’s Super market, Hyperstar etc. 

Much Love ❤

17 thoughts on “#BiodermaPakistan Bloggers Meet & Greet.

Leave your lovely comments overe here :)

