Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil by Homeopathy & Herbal Healing- Review.

Hey ladies,

I hope you all are keeping up fantastically. I recently got the chance to try out a homeopathic herbal hair treatment by “Homeopathy & Herbal Healing” which is a Pakistani brand that specializes in natural hair products. I am a firm believer of homeopathic medicines as it has always helped me when everything else failed. Therefore, I had a good feeling about this product and had high expectations with it when I got it. Scroll down to read if it lived up to my expectations or not!

Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil.

Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil.

ABOUT THE PRODUCT:

Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil.

Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil.

MY THOUGHTS: 

PACKAGING: 

Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil.

Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil.

The oil comes in a transparent, plastic bottle with a twist off cap. Brand name and details of the product are mentioned on the bottle. The bottle looks average, nothing fancy but is suitable to travel with as the cap will not open in the bag.

QUALITY: 

Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil.

Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil.

Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil.

Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil.

The first things that comes to notice is its striking red color with is because of hibiscus concentrates in it, I suppose. It has a strong scent that kind of reminds me of my childhood and it lingers around for a while even after taking shower (If your shampoo does not have a strong fragrance). My grandma used to oil my hair with something that had a scent reminiscent of this. The oil contains Hibiscus extracts; promotes hair growth and makes hair shinier and bouncy, Amla; strengthens hair, stops hair fall and prevents grey hair, Reetha; promotes hair growth and makes hair healthier, Sikakai; fights dandruff, promotes good blood circulation in hair, makes hair grow fast, Poppy seeds; prevents grey hair and cures dandruff and split ends, Vitamin E; stimulates hair growth, fights dryness and makes hair shinier and German homeopathic medicine; specially to improve hair condition. The rich oil blend makes it ideal cure damaged hair. 

The first time I used this oil, I wore an old t-shirt to check whether it stains clothes because it had a bright red color. It does not stain clothes and comes off like mustard oil in shower. After the first use, my hair felt softer and shinier and I was impressed by the quick results of the product. Within a week i started noticing a drastic change in my hair fall during shower. I had the worst hair fall in the history of worst hair falls. I noticed my hair fall decreased to a minimal level. My hair felt softer and smoother after a few uses. It has now become my holy grail hair product. I use it before every shower. However, I was excessively stressed since last 3 to 4 days and I noticed my hair started falling again like before, so if your hair fall is a result of stress, then this oil might not help. Within a month, my hair grew one inch which is amazing because my hair grows slowly. My sister and I have been using it since last month and the bottle is still half full because a little goes a long way making the price tag very reasonable.

Before (Left) - After (Right).

Before (Left) – After (Right).

PRICE & AVAILABILITY: 

Homeopathic herbal hair oil retails for PKR 500 (250 ml) and PKR 1000 (500 ml) and can be bought from their official facebook page

FINAL VERDICT:

This is now my holy grail hair oil. It has majorly improved the condition of my hair. It has a strong scent that takes quite sometime to fade away that is why I do not use it before any special occasion. If hair fall is your major concern then this hair oil is a must try. 

Rating: 4.5/5
4.5

PROS:

  • Majorly improves hair condition.
  • Tackles dandruff and hair fall.
  • Affordable.
  • A little goes a long way.
  • Helps grow hair faster.
  • Rich oil blend.

CONS:

  • Strong scent.

Have you tried Homeopathic herbal hair oil by “Homeopathy & Herbal Healing” ? If so, Share your experience in the comments ❤

* PR sample sent for Review. This, however, has not effected my honesty or opinion. I have given my honest opinion about the product mentioned in this post.

22 thoughts on “Homeopathic Herbal Hair Oil by Homeopathy & Herbal Healing- Review.

  1. Looks like a promising product. Will definitely give it a shot. Can’t help but appreciate the fact that you posted a REAL picture, without straightening your hair. Can actually see the difference.

    Like

Leave your lovely comments overe here :)

