Guest Post: NYX Illuminator in Chaotic -Review.

Hi lovelies!
So my today’s  guest post review  for Dudettestalk is about NYX illuminator.

NYX Illuminator in "Chaotic"

NYX Illuminator in “Chaotic”

COMPANY’S DESCRIPTION:
Brighten up your skin with any of these Illuminators by NYX Cosmetics. The radiant shimmer diffuses light so your skin looks softer and younger while adding a subtle glow. Gleam through the day wearing any of these Illuminators for a natural touch of radiance! Complements the structure of the face with a touch of luminosity.

NYX Illuminator in "Chaotic"

NYX Illuminator in “Chaotic”

NYX Illuminator in "Chaotic"

NYX Illuminator in “Chaotic”

MY REVIEW:
The NYX illuminators come in 5 different shades and the one I tried is Chaotic. This is a peachy-pink shimmer.
This shimmer is not very strong, but is noticeable enough. It looks pretty when paired with pink and peach blushes. However it can be used as a highlighter or a blush itself. The formula is soft powdery and is easy to blend.
For me it lasted well and didn’t make my face cake-y. The subtle glow gives the perfect dewy effect on the skin.
The illuminator  comes in a black snap-shut compact with a mirror.

NYX Illuminator in "Chaotic" -Swatched.

NYX Illuminator in “Chaotic” -Swatched.

AVAILABILITY:
Since I reside in UAE, I bought mine from Centerpoint-beauty bay.

If you have also used this product, share with me your reviews, specially if you have tried any other of the shades.

Please visit my blog for more reviews: momistadiary.blogspot.ae
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/momistadiary


This was the most lovely Fatima Ali From “Momista Diary”. Thank you, Fatima. Make sure to follow/subscribe her blog.
If you want me to feature your blog then drop me an e-mail on my account. or contact me here.

10 thoughts on “Guest Post: NYX Illuminator in Chaotic -Review.

Leave your lovely comments overe here :)

