TRESemme Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray -Review.

Are your locks getting dry and damaged because you use heat on them? Well it’s not necessary to get your hair damaged while heat styling.

The hunt for good quality, easily available, affordable and easy to use heat protectant is not very easy. Today under the lime light we have TRESemme Thermal Creations heat tamer spray.

Does it measure up the above mentioned qualities? Let’s see what I think about it!

TRESemme Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

TRESemme Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

 

MY LITTLE HEAT STYLING STORY:

When I first bought my straightener, I straightened my hair without using any heat protectant. I was so disappointed with the results. My hair looked dull. The heat took away the shine from my hair. On the next attempt, I used Livon serum prior straightening. That was not a good idea at all! I could literally hear my hair frying (you know what I mean?). It was then, I said no to heat styling. Then I came across this heat protactant and it changed my thoughts on heat styling.

MY VERDICT:

First thing’s first, the scent of this heat protectant is awesome! It is kind of fruity floral scent and is not overpowering at all.
It comes in a sturdy plastic bottle with a spray. You don’t need to worry about the product being wasted because the spray comes with a lock. With “lock” and “unlock” labels. It comes out in the form of mist which makes the application easier.
I spritz a decent amount of product in my hair while it is damp (after a shower). I have noticed a drastic change in my hairstyles as compared to before. My hair feels smooth and shiny. It does not feel sticky at all. It is very lightweight and did not make my hair stiff or crispy (if that makes sense). My hair does not feel lifeless after using heat now. However, my sister has really dry hair and it does not work the same on her. Her hair still looks a little frizzy even after using it.

To sum up, I really love this heat protectant. It is very affordable and offers such a good quality. I would definitely buy it again and recommend it to every girl who likes using heat on her hair.

Rating:
4.5/5

4.5

 

 

PROS:

  • Wallet friendly.
  • Does not feel greasy.
  • Light weighted.
  • Smells divine.
  • Does exactly what it says.
  • Makes your hair shiny and frizz free.

CONS:

  • Not good for extra dry and frizzy hair.

TRESemme thermal creations heat tamer spray costs PKR 1050.

What is your favorite heat protectant?

 

One thought on “TRESemme Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray -Review.

  1. Pingback: All Your Beauty Questions Answered. | Dudettes Talk

Leave your lovely comments overe here :)

