Local Pakistani Makeup Brands.

Hello Dudettes,
                   Hope you all are smiling and shining 🙂
Today, I am going  to talk about some of the local (Pakistani) makeup brands that I have tried and liked so far.

In the beginning of our makeup journey we all have used some of the local store makeup brands. I have used them too.There is no doubt Pakistan has some amazing makeup brands. So, Let’s get talking about that.

medora1.Medora:

Medora makeup products are really great quality. I started my makeup collection with medora lipsticks. I’ve always seen my mom using Medora and Revlon lipsticks only because she loves their quality offered at such an affordable price.

christine 2. Christine:

Christine is another Pakistani makeup brand that I really like. I have used their foundation stick, nail polishes and concealer, and I was pretty inspired by them.

clazona beauty3.Clazona Beauty:

This is a brand that I have tried recently. I have two nail polishes and one lipstick from this brand. I’ll say I love the lipstick while the nail color is just average but not bad.

marlin4. Marlin:

Marlin is by far my favorite brand for lipsticks. They are so creamy and applies like a dream. They are not very long-lasting but it is not a problem for me. I have also tried their nail polishes, eyeliner and lip liners, and they impressed me as much.

luscious5. Luscious Cosmetics:

I have tried only one lipstick from luscious and it was AMAZING! I would definitely try out more products from this brand.

genny6.Genny:

Hands down! Genny cosmetics have the most pigmented and long-lasting eye-shadows in the local market. They are super bendable, rich in color and really affordable. Their nail polishes are also amazing. They offer a wide range of beautiful and fun shades for every season.

ST7. Sweet Touch:

I have tried so many things from sweet touch. Eyeliners, Nail colors, lipsticks, Baked eye-shadows, Mascara and I loved everything except mascara. It was not bad, but not good either. Other than that, this brand rocks. One of my friends is in love with their foundation and I am planning to try it soon.

So, girls, I hope you find this post helpful. Don’t forget to share your favorite local makeup brands in the comments down below.

Image source: Google Images.

Love you 🙂

4 thoughts on “Local Pakistani Makeup Brands.

Leave your lovely comments overe here :)

